Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of casey weldon

casey weldon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casey weldon
"I have several different policies with Christie and her team and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of LeAnna Rawson

LeAnna Rawson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnna Rawson
"Best State Farm Agency ever! Professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Christie and her staff are the best."
Profile photo of patrick bryant

patrick bryant

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick bryant
"Agents that care about the right plan for the right person. Ever so sweet best in the county!!!"
Profile photo of Christi Tillery

Christi Tillery

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Tillery
"Very professional and easy to work with. Takes care of customer's needs quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Christie and her team!"
Profile photo of Emily Key

Emily Key

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Key
"Agents who actually care about you and your needs are hard to come by... probably because they all work with Christie!"
Profile photo of Bentley Hudmon

Bentley Hudmon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bentley Hudmon
"Kirsten was awesome! Very helpful and quick and found discounts where they matter! She made everything super easy and was also very patient with me while I kept her on hold for what seemed like forever! Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Angela Ware

Angela Ware

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ware
"This comment is not about insurance, but something more important -- State Farm's contributing to community. As a Beauregard resident, I appreciate that the State Farm office on Hwy 51 in Opelika installed a donation/pick up food cabinet and also a library leave-and-take. An easy and effective show of community support. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Warren

Crystal Warren

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Warren
"My father is elderly and can’t hear good, these ladies helped him and was so kind and patient. Welcomed us in like they had known us for years."
Profile photo of Marlene Newman

Marlene Newman

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Newman
"The Kim is super friendly and most helpful. I’m thankful for all the help she gives us."
Profile photo of Erin Waits

Erin Waits

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Waits
"Christie is amazing! I’ve not met an insurance agent with her combination of knowledge and individualized customer service. She has helped with personal and commercial policies and I greatly appreciate her recommendations."
Profile photo of Lady D

Lady D

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady D
"Great people and friendly"
Profile photo of Madyson Foster

Madyson Foster

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madyson Foster
"Christie's office hosted Easter Bunny pictures and did not require you to be a customer in order to participate. This was such a neat treat! It was well organized and everyone was so friendly. The pictures turned out great and I'm happy to have them! I am already a customer of State Farm, but if I hadn't been, I would certainly be looking now! Thank you for doing this, Christie and Team!"
Profile photo of Alli Gilbert

Alli Gilbert

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Gilbert
"Sweetest ladies ever! They held an Easter event for our community that was completely free. I honestly expected to discuss possibly becoming a client and to my surprise I did not have to have that conversation. For that reason I am considering becoming a client to help support Christie while she supports her community!"
Profile photo of Michael Todd

Michael Todd

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Todd
"Mrs hill and here staff knows how to take care of their clients very professional very kind and courtesy helpful in always thanks"
Profile photo of Amy Tolson

Amy Tolson

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Tolson
"Went in to have something notarized and they we’re really nice about doing it for us. Talked and laughed the whole time. Thank you ladies for a great experience with y’all!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lauderdale

Jeff Lauderdale

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lauderdale
"Swapped over to State Farm and Christy Hill's office last year. I have been extremely satisfied with their customer service and how easy it was to switch from my old insurance agent. I had to file a deer hit on one of my vehicles recently and they made everything so simple, from getting the estimate, cutting a check in the office and dropping it in the mail. I have recommended them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Josh Jones

Josh Jones

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Jones
"I actually got Mrs. Hill herself on the phone. Answered on the very first ring! She was incredibly professional and pleasant. Will be recommending her in the future to anyone looking for car insurance or other insurance needs! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Vickey Foreman

Vickey Foreman

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Foreman
"My son was in a dilemma with his car yesterday, October 28th. Hanna was great during our phone conversation and made it happen. While waiting on a wrecker we kept getting phone calls to see if we had been taken care of. All of the hype about State Farm is real. I love that they actually care.Yea, it’s their job, but most don’t go above and beyond when they don’t have to. That’s what makes State Farm stand out. Bless you all for a job well done."
Profile photo of CURTIS BARNES

CURTIS BARNES

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CURTIS BARNES
"Great employees very nice. Best experience I've ever had at a insurance office."
Profile photo of Garrian Mccullough

Garrian Mccullough

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrian Mccullough
"Channing was amazing and she assisted me with my policies. I would advise anybody to do business with Christie Hill State Farm!"
Profile photo of Vinnie Perez

Vinnie Perez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Perez
"All of the ladies who work there are awesome! Judy is at the front desk when you come in. She was very helpful and made sure I was directed to the correct person. I would recommend this office if you are in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Tracy O'Donnell

Tracy O'Donnell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy O'Donnell
"Judy Perez is awesome!! She goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is well taken care of!! Thank you Judy for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Harris

Patrick Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Harris
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Evette Johnson

Evette Johnson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evette Johnson
"Channing went above and beyond comparing rates and taking time to explain to me the benefits that I would receive from State Farm. I love having an agent that is caring and responds with care and concern to all my needs and questions. Everything was done for me in a timely and professional manner. Definitely recommend them for all of your insurance needs no policy would be too small or too large❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harris
"Hannah Rachel was very helpful."