Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Ray Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christie Ray Hill

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vinnie Perez

Vinnie Perez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies who work there are awesome! Judy is at the front desk when you come in. She was very helpful and made sure I was directed to the correct person. I would recommend this office if you are in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Tracy O'Donnell

Tracy O'Donnell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Perez is awesome!! She goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is well taken care of!! Thank you Judy for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Harris

Patrick Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Evette Johnson

Evette Johnson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Rachel was very helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Bridgman

Sarah Bridgman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Joseph Stoker

Joseph Stoker

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten helped me and did an amazing job!"
Profile photo of Sam Mooring

Sam Mooring

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margarette Woodard

Margarette Woodard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to have my granddaughters picture with the Easter Bunny and the set up was awesome. But I didn't get the picture."
Profile photo of Ronnie Coker

Ronnie Coker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and one on one relationship with her clients. Love Christie and her staff."
Profile photo of JD Darling

JD Darling

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, knowledgeable and fast."
Profile photo of Searrow Shaw

Searrow Shaw

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten is top notch!!! She is my favorite agent and will get you the best quote you have ever come across! 👏✨"
Profile photo of curvin robinson

curvin robinson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They fix you up and out fast 4 car insurance I call in sometimes and pick up my paperwork they are good for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mikki Sims

Mikki Sims

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten helped me save over $50. Month for better coverage! So happy! 😁"
Profile photo of Shaun Moore

Shaun Moore

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having such a caring and responsive insurance agency. All my needs are always met with speedy professionalism. Definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs large or small!!"
Profile photo of Allison Owsley

Allison Owsley

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim from Christie Ray Hill State Farm was such a big help and truly went above and beyond to help us with the insurance on our new home! Thank you Kim and the rest of the staff at Christy Ray Hill State Farm in Beauregard 😊"
Profile photo of Jeanna Ward

Jeanna Ward

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you Kim for helping me find the best policy!"
Profile photo of Morgan Pendergrass

Morgan Pendergrass

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance this cheap I wonder how she's able to feed her family."
Profile photo of S SHELDON

S SHELDON

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Stop in to have breakfast me n 2 others. Here's what I found in bottom of my cup of coffee, server said it was because the creamer was bad but but it was not. Hopefully what ever this is want make me sick."
Profile photo of Chris Brewer

Chris Brewer

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Allen Brown

Allen Brown

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Crystal Abernathy

Crystal Abernathy

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Jeff Holmes

Jeff Holmes

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond insuring my service vehicles !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Raines

Shawn Raines

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"cheap insurance fast nice"