Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Ray Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christie Ray Hill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vickey Foreman

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son was in a dilemma with his car yesterday, October 28th. Hanna was great during our phone conversation and made it happen. While waiting on a wrecker we kept getting phone calls to see if we had been taken care of. All of the hype about State Farm is real. I love that they actually care.Yea, it’s their job, but most don’t go above and beyond when they don’t have to. That’s what makes State Farm stand out. Bless you all for a job well done."

CURTIS BARNES

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees very nice. Best experience I've ever had at a insurance office."

Garrian Mccullough

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Channing was amazing and she assisted me with my policies. I would advise anybody to do business with Christie Hill State Farm!"

Vinnie Perez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies who work there are awesome! Judy is at the front desk when you come in. She was very helpful and made sure I was directed to the correct person. I would recommend this office if you are in need of insurance!"

Tracy O'Donnell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Perez is awesome!! She goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is well taken care of!! Thank you Judy for all you do!!!"

Patrick Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service"

Evette Johnson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Channing went above and beyond comparing rates and taking time to explain to me the benefits that I would receive from State Farm. I love having an agent that is caring and responds with care and concern to all my needs and questions. Everything was done for me in a timely and professional manner. Definitely recommend them for all of your insurance needs no policy would be too small or too large❤️❤️"

Ashley Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Rachel was very helpful."

Sarah Warfield

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Joseph Stoker

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten helped me and did an amazing job!"

Sam Mooring

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the last 28 years of using insurance, by fare, Christie Hill State Farm has been my favorite. Since day one, Kim Moore has taken care of my business. She has a great personality and is always trying to save me money with the discount double check. I can't say enough how happy I am dealing with her and Christie Hill State Farm!"

Margarette Woodard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to have my granddaughters picture with the Easter Bunny and the set up was awesome. But I didn't get the picture."

Ronnie Coker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and one on one relationship with her clients. Love Christie and her staff."

JD Darling

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, knowledgeable and fast."

Searrow Shaw

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten is top notch!!! She is my favorite agent and will get you the best quote you have ever come across! 👏✨"

curvin robinson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They fix you up and out fast 4 car insurance I call in sometimes and pick up my paperwork they are good for my insurance needs"

Mikki Sims

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten helped me save over $50. Month for better coverage! So happy! 😁"

Shaun Moore

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having such a caring and responsive insurance agency. All my needs are always met with speedy professionalism. Definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs large or small!!"

Allison Owsley

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim from Christie Ray Hill State Farm was such a big help and truly went above and beyond to help us with the insurance on our new home! Thank you Kim and the rest of the staff at Christy Ray Hill State Farm in Beauregard 😊"

Jeanna Ward

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you Kim for helping me find the best policy!"

Morgan Pendergrass

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance this cheap I wonder how she's able to feed her family."

S SHELDON

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Stop in to have breakfast me n 2 others. Here's what I found in bottom of my cup of coffee, server said it was because the creamer was bad but but it was not. Hopefully what ever this is want make me sick."

Chris Brewer

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"👍👍"

Allen Brown

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Crystal Abernathy

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional"